Awesome Show

One morning I get a call from Scan Design inviting me to be one of their four featured artists for their 7th Annual Art Show. They let me choose a furniture piece from their futuristic showroom floor to paint over in my own style  to be auctioned at the show. But they didn’t stop there. They also commissioned me to design/paint a 14 x 14 feet mural for the event and, of course, I was elated. In the end, the people of Scan Design put together an awesome event showcasing some of Jacksonville’s best artists and I’m honored to have been selected for it.

cozma_scandesign01

cozma_scandesign02

cozma_scandesign03

cozma_scandesign04

cozma_scandesign05

cozma_scandesign06

cozma_scandesign07

cozma_scandesign08

cozma_scandesign09

cozma_scandesign10

cozma_scandesign11

Leave a comment